Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #609434

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #609434

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "all apple crisps are usually the same, I tried this when i was looking for a recipie - and WOW - fantastic. I will always use this one from now on."

    Reviewed Marinated Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Stellula
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Using fresh ginger is a must, also low sodium soy sauce. Try subbing 1 tsp brown sugar instead of honey or sugar. Bake on parchment paper and skip the olive oil."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "flawless! thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Mozzarella, Tomato, and Basil Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous. I used Israeli Couscous instead, doubled the olive oil and lemon juice and omitted the scallions. The family loved it!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "a bit too salty for our tastes."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I expected more after reading the reviews - it was ok. I ended up having to add more garlic, spices and wine to our tastes."

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is a winner. I added some red pepper flakes and extra cumin and cayenne for a bit more kick and decreased the chili powerder slightly. Great to triple and mix ahead for quick meals!"

    Reviewed Italian Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "A real saver - thanks! I did add some italian seasoning to the mix as well - turned out fabulous!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea - I guess we are just not fans of the chive and onion cream cheese. I may try again with an herbed goat cheese."

    Reviewed Spinach and Bacon Strata

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out well - serves alot more than 6 - more like 12+"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites