Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #609933

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #609933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. My boyfriend even says it's even better than his (which is hard to do!) I usually double the amount of cayenne pepper and half the lime. So good, you won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm, Yummy!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By rusted_essence
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose this recipe because it's the only one I had all the ingredients for. I added half a seasoning packet from a bag of Ramen...which gave it a little more taste. =)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly and they turned out great."

    Reviewed Pudding Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "3.5 stars. These were easy to make and tasted pretty okay too. My recipe was too wet though, next time I'll use less oil."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweet Tooth Lyndsay
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly the most delicious cookies I have ever made. I only used two cups of chocolate chips and it still turned out quite yummy!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "For being a 'more healthy' brownie recipe, this one is pretty good!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Powder Cookies.

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By wannabe runway model
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't all that impressed, my ingredients weren't exact so I may have done something a little off."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites