Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #609980

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #609980

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something different to frost my chocolate cupcakes and let me just say wow! This is amazing.. creamy, and goes so well with the chocolate! I only had 3 cups of powdered sugar, but it turned out plenty creamy and sweet. Thank you very much for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Sweetheart Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Zoe @ Home
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is so wonderful! I also used brownies instead of cake, it was absoluely sinful! Everyone loved it at the party! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! So so good! I made half the portion for the two of us. They were so light, crispy and not at all greasy. I only used about 2 tbls of oil in the batter, they were wonderful:) thank you!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! So moist , I served this at a get together and everyone devoured it:) Thank you!"

    Reviewed Delicious Coconut Filled Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give these more than 5 stars! HEAVEN on EARTH! They were so moist, I made them for a get together and they were all gone! My friends husband (who doesnt eat sweets) had seconds ! I used regular chocolate chips(not mini) because that's all I had, they were perfect and looked like they were from a bakery! Thanks again:)"

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Chicken Skewers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicous! A little spicy and sweet. And low fat! I love that! I didnt have any dijon, so I omitted that, and they were so wonderful! Thank you for another wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! So rich, its a dessert where one slice is satisfying and plenty! We loved this, and it was so easy.Thank you:)"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I made them with devil's food cake mix and 1 cup of shredded coconut and 1 cup of chocolate chips. Amazing! They take no time at all, I never made cookes with cake mix before. Thank you for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Mother-In-Law Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Lindsay
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right, they are the softest sugar cookies I have ever had! Delicious.. I had to add more flour to the dough, because even after refrigerating for an hour it was sticky and hard to roll out.Also, my oven is very hot, so I baked the 2nd batch at 350 instead of 400.. the first batch was a lttle too brown for my liking. Thanks for sharing th..."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY.. I didn't know if I would like it because of the Mushroom soup. But it really gave t great flavor. Thanks:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites