Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #611005

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #611005

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Pie (Chocolate, Coconut, and Banana Variations)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, so delicious, so fast. I'll never use another recipe!"

    Reviewed Mocha Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and needs no tweaking except to cut into 1" squares because they are so rich."

    Reviewed Super Easy Zucchini Bread With Cake Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a great, quick, delicious recipe. I used Splenda instead of sugar. This bread tastes een better the next day. Definitely perfect for freezing and gifting."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe for southern cornbread because it does not sugar. It reminded me of my Tennessee grandmother's."

    Reviewed Sweet Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe! I never thought making pickles could be so easy. I used 1/2 Splenda & 1/2 sugar."

    Reviewed My Wonderful Bread and Butter Pickles!!!

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used 1/2 Splenda and 1/2 sugar."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Date and Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly & found the bread VERY dry. The owner of my local bakery said I should try 3 parts of white flour to 1 part of whole wheat to keep the bread moist."

    Reviewed Wilted spinach salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe. I used Splenda instead of sugar to make it even more figure friendly. A double portion makes a perfect lunch."

    Reviewed Awesome, Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Gifford
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & deilcious. I made my own sausage & just fried it ala ground meat without making meatballs. I did amp up the garlic."

    Reviewed Skillet Red Rice (Arroz a La Mexicana)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sky Valley Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for 50 musicians participating in our annual jazz festival. Half of them were Mexican and they loved it! There is no greater praise."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites