Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #611201

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #611201

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poor Man's Lobster (Butter Baked Cod)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very skeptical but this turned out to be a hit! And true to it's name, it tasted alot like lobster! Excellant paired with red taters and corn."

    Reviewed Garlic Steak and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cherrycola
    LinMarie says:

    "easy, fast and filling. greasy and a bit bland tho"

    Reviewed Penne Russo a La Vodka With Basil Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yummm. Due to a pork allergy I substituted chicken, still delicious."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and yummy. my 4 yr old made it and we added raisins and walnuts to our layers. super yum"

    Reviewed Pesto Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "even better the next day"

    Reviewed Fish Cakes Fast and Simple

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum, even picky hubby loved these! I used some talapia left over from the nite before that was pan fried in butter and salt. so good, but so bad!"

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken and Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tkclark624
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I have made it quite a few times now and have found we all really love it and its very flexable. Tonite i used finely chopped cauliflower and the kids gobbled it right up with no protests!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "wow I have never baked salmon before this was excellant"

    Reviewed President Reagan's Favorite Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the recipe my grandmother used. Yumm .so much better than any other recipe i have tried over the years"

    Reviewed Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been craving something light and sweet in this hot weather. These were a perfect fit. I used banana extract and a lil yellow food coloring for effect. yumm. even the kids ate them up"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites