Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #613812

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #613812

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was delicious. We followed the recipe exactly, except we only had green curry paste and we left out the cilantro. I was skepical about using light coconut milk, but it turned out amazing!"

    Reviewed microwave polenta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO easy and so good! We ate it with some marinara sauce for an appetizer. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and very easy! We added some cayenne pepper for some extrea spice. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! I am a celiac, so we made this with gluten free pasta - it was delicious! The only modifications we made was adding 1/2 teaspoon of cayenne and 1/2 teaspoon of red peppers to make it a bit spicy, instead of using the hot sauce. We did not bake it either, we just scoopped the sauce onto the pasta when it was ready...it smelled so good that w..."

    Reviewed Upside Down Pizza - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lingering_Dream
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, but only after I let it cool for about 20 minutes. I tried having it a couple of minutes after I took it out of the oven and it was not very good. Once it cooled off, it was great. It was very easy to make and made great leftovers!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I have Celiac's, so I made this with gluten-free pie crust and a gluten-free flour mix and it came out delicious! This was by far the best apple pie recipe I have ever had! I made it for a party and had a ton of compliments. And it was so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Risotto

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary Hallen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times and usually use whatever cheese I have in the fridge at the time rather than fontina or parmesan. This has a delicious. nutty flavor, is filling, and makes great leftovers!"

    Reviewed Autumn Pasta with Pumpkin and Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Cherie Edmunds
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I was a little nervous about the sausage and pumpkin mix, but it was delicious and SO easy to make. I used hot italian sausage (out of the casing) and substituted rubbed sage for fresh sage (I used about a teaspoon). I will definitely be making this recipe again."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty and fluffy! Even my fiance, who is not a fan of gluten free food, enjoyed these. The only substitution that I made was in the gluten-free flour mix, I used plain rice flour because I did not have thai rice flour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites