Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #615075

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #615075

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Agree with Nurse Janey on the sugar. But really good if you can get past eating A LOT of bacon grease. I added some onion and chopped up hard boiled egg. It's a keeper for my family!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray Basic Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "A weekly staple in our house and never any leftovers!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - won't ever buy a packet again. I used it with ground turkey and also for some spanish rice. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! and its really easy. I supstitute the peanut oil for sesame oil as we really love the taste. Everyone eats this, including my kids!"

    Reviewed Pork Stew for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Have to say I was looking for something with tomatillos and cilantro and this was on thing that popped up. The crockpot sealed the deal. We really love! It was a hit with my young kids. I made it with fresh tomatillos and a can of tomatos. I thickened the juice and served it over brown rice. Cant say enough. Great change from your normal c..."

    Reviewed Heath Bar Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Family favorite. Usually reserved for special occasions because I could eat several pieces. And its too rich for that!!!"

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant say enought good things about this....really loved it. My DD (8yrs old) wants me to make this lots - and an even better sign, I brought some leftovers to work and it was gone in a matter of 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vicky L
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it - Just like my mom makes!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "All i have to tell you is I entered this in a work contest and WON!!! It is the best apple pie I have made. I don't use pecans and it still steals the show!!!!"

    Reviewed Those Pretzel Things ( Pecan Rollo Bites)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kat Rahal
    LinMarie says:

    "FAB-U-LOUS! Including with peanuts!!! A keeper for us..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites