Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef# 616082

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #616082

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Roast Pork I've Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By TPubmgjbd
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly the best loin roast method ever!!
    I brine first, then cook to an internal temp between 145 and 150. I sometimes add apple or apricot sauce to the gravy. Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another Perfect recipe, thanks Kitten!!"

    Reviewed Amanda Milk Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brian Davis
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I used half dairy free margarine, 1/2 coconut oil and cashew milk to make it dairy free and it was perfect with an extra tablespoon of cashew milk.! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed I Can't Believe It's Not Gluten! Gluten-Free Cake Flour Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "The brown rice was too heavy for the white birthday cake recipe we used. Only the experienced gluten free people that generally avoid sugar liked the cake. I'm sure it would be great for snack cakes, chocolate etc just not anything you want to be light and airy."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I used 1/2 cup ground cashews, 1/2 cup white rice flour, 1/2 cup tapioca, 1/4 cup margarine, 3/4 cup peanut butter and added a cup of chocolate chips. The kid loved loved loved them. I'm going to cut the white sugar back to 1/4 cup next time I make them. And there will be a next time! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato Free Ketchup

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This Ketchup is incredible!I will never buy ketchup again, it's better than Heinz and has no preservatives. I didn't use the white sugar and used 2 tablespoons of brown sugar instead of the corn syrup. I wish every replacement I have to use was this good and easy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe and stuck it in a bag with two sirloin steaks I poked the heck out of with a fork. Left them on the counter to come to temperature for almost two hours (kitchen is still fairly cool) and they were indeed perfect. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!These are way crispier and tastier than any potato latke I've ever made. I used brown rice flour, 1/2 teaspoon of guar gum, 1 tablespoon of sugar, no green onion, cashew milk and an egg and they were absolute perfection.I would think, if you're not successful with them, your pan isn't hot enough.Thanks for sharing Kitten!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great marinade! Thanks so much for sharing! I used half the oil and it worked out great!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Tuna Patties (Salmon Works Too)

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe! I used gluten free bread crumbs and pickle juice instead of lime and dill due to allergy but followed the recipe exactly other than that and they are fantastic! I don't like fish but they don't taste like fish at all so I loved these. Will definately make again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites