Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #622972

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #622972

    From Fort Worth, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. It made a very thin cornbread, but it had a good flavor. I used pickled jalapenos and added a handful of cheese. I may try it again and see if I get better results."

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Pork Chops & Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. Nothing spectacular, but a new way to prepare pork chops. We will likely try them again."

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy Yummy! I used Montreal Steak Seasoning on it when I browned it, Miller Light, and Sweet Baby Rays BBQ Sauce (Honey Chipotle flavor). Defiantly a keeper!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a good pork tenderloin, but nothing spectacular. I will keep it on file because it is easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Heavenly Hearty and Healthy Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy! I used lean ground beef and no celery since I was making it with what I had on hand. It really hit the spot on a cold evening."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. I was trying to come up with something bland after the household had been sick - and this fit the bill. It was bland and boring. Not bad, but I won't make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I used 1 can rotel and 1 can tomatoes and no hominy. This was great! reminded us of the soup we had on our honeymoon!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I had defrosted salmon fillets and forgot I couldn't use the oven and it was raining - so the grill was out too. I didn't have lemon juice so I substituted lemon pepper and some garlic. I also cut back on the butter. Not bad at all, and very quick. We served it with brown rice and green beans."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!! This was so good. I cooked the bottom crust before adding the filling. Also - we used canned mixed veggies, because that is what we had on hand, but this was oh so good!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! Mine turned out thin though. But I had a schedule issue and had to let them sit before cooking - I am sure that is what caused it. I used only 1 tsp of salt after reading other peoples reviews."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites