Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #623817

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #623817

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Melanie Jackson
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely and moist, with a nice banana flavor. Not too overpowering."

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, and just about perfect!"

    Reviewed Lemon Fingerling Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Wonderful flavor that was more exciting than just plain potatoes."

    Reviewed Molten Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Az B
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy! Just perfect for a romantic Valentine's Dinner!"

    Reviewed Carrot Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely muffin. I made the following subs to make them healthier: Replaced half the oil with 1/3 cup apple sauce. Used half the sugarSub 1/2 cup wholewheat flour and 1 cup all purpose flour for the flour in the recipe."

    Reviewed Moms Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Not as great a recipe as the reviews would indicate. It tasted pleasant enough but it took almost DOUBLE the time to bake! I eventually cranked the heat up to 350 and it still took forever. It was OK, but not as good as some others I have tried."

    Reviewed Anzac Biscuits (Cookies)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and so easy! I used Agave nectar instead of Molasses which I thought would be closer to the standard 'golden syrup' used in Anzac cookies. They turned out great!"

    Reviewed My Choc Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe but way way too sweet! I have a killer sweet tooth but these were even too sweet for me. I'd cut the sugar in half next time."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I made them even healthier by subbing half whole wheat flour, 1 mashed banana for half the oil, and cut the sugar in half - due to the added sweetness of the banana. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites