Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #624305

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #624305

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely "award winning"! Fabulous. Followed recipe exactly except cut it in half because there is only 2 of us! YUMMYLICIOUS!!!!! Oh, and I didn't use 2 ozs of seasame seeds as my bottle only had 2.4 oz in the whole jar!! Don't change a thing! Can't wait to make again!
    Thanks much Hope!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely LOVED this casserole.......yummy yummy yummy!! Only thing I changed was to use Italian seasoning instead of just oregano and also used tomato sauce with basil and garlic instead of just plain. Can't wait to make it again!! I can see eating it once a week!!
    Thanks much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!!!!!!!!! What an amazing awesome find!!! I truly didn't expect it to work as well as commercial products, but I hate using them because they make my nose run and the smells are awful! Imagine my surprise when it worked like truly MAGIC!! And I love the smell of vinegar because it smells just "clean"!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for the p..."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  758 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful wonderful and wonderful. Followed one reviewers suggest and added finely chopped jalapenos and chipotle chili powder..........awesome with chili!!! (I DID sift my flour) :)
    Thanks George!!"

    Reviewed "chinese" Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have known a recipe submitted in 2005 that had no reviews was a 'no make'. However, it sounded intriguing to me so I made it. It may be ok if you at least DOUBLE the 'sauce' ingredients.......I won't make it again!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry! Followed recipe exactly as written (I don't believe in reviewing recipes when you change the ingredients)........didn't care for them at all.
    Way too salty.......and very little parmesan taste."

    Reviewed " Better Than a Baked Potato" Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By EmmyLynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly good!! Husband and sister absolutely loved it. Can;t wait to make it again. Followed recipe exactly. I think the dash of liquid smoke makes it beyond yummylicious!! Thanks EmmyLynn!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites