Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #625885

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #625885

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Ever!!!!! I made 2 of them for dinner and gave one of them to my neighbour ... He loved it ...10 stars in our book!!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Mini Brownies - Company's Coming

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Diana #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good They taste wonderful.."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are the best cookies i have ever made.. I have made 4 pans of them this week for a few parties and everyone who has tried it wants the recipe and tells me there the best !!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easist pizza dough i ever made. I made it into calzones for the kids lunches.. The hubby took one for lunch at work..Thanks for a great recipe.."

    Reviewed Simple Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~Jules~
    LinMarie says:

    "We just found this recipe and its wonderful.. I made it with a regular crust and 2 graham cracker crust.. They all taste wonderful, Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By lilsweetie
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cookie i ever made... Thanks for the recipe .."

    Reviewed Pork Chop and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great . I just added extra water and it turned out wonderful.."

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven Toasted Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very interesting way to make rice. I had to add extra water and broth but it was really good."

    Reviewed Super Easy Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cheeselover
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really weird for me . It was really runny and i added more sugar and cracker crumbs and it didnt turn out. i cooked it for a 1/2 hr so i am not sure what happened. I might try again ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites