Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #629660

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #629660

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Plantains With Leeks and Fresh Herbs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MathMom.calif
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't add the broth back in thanks to the other reviews and the recipe turned out well."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes great!! The whole family loved it! Thanks"

    Reviewed Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lee-Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't as good as I thought it would be. It was not sweet at all."

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "They were easy to make and pretty good they didn't taste like soy sauce as badly as I feared they would. My husband loves soy sauce but I don't like it at all so it was a great compermise in taste."

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Good meal. It was my first time ever having eggplant and I was very satisfied with it. I did not add any sugar I didn't use egg whites and I added some wheat germ to the bread crumbs it turned out great. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I used wheat germ for dredging and olive oil for cooking.. but it was a great starter recipie"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bajafan
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted great! It did take a long time to get real thick.. could have been my fault though. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Pears

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars don't even beging to describe it- these are the most wonderful pears I've ever had.. LOVE THEM. Thanks"

    Reviewed Memaw's Collard Greens

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Great directions- Next time I make these I will use less sugar because they seemed very sweet to me but I didn't use bacon either so that may be why. They were great though. Thanks"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "The granola is ok I had to cook it 25 minutes longer (45 mins) than the recipie called for and the instructions weren't as clear as they could be. I did microwave the oat in the first step than I did everything else the same but they were not cooking well. I used a pyrex pan (my cake pan) I think that I may have needed to use a metal pan and not ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites