Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #633653 crissy

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #633653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe. Everyone absolutely loved them. Some potatoes got brown and carmellized and this made them even better. This is a keeper recipe, thank you."

    Reviewed Oven-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! These tint morsels are bursting with delicious flavor,mmmmmmmmm. As mentioned in earlier reviews they freeze well so they are always there when you need them. Thanks Mirj!"

    Reviewed Traditional English Cheddar Cauliflower Cheese - Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Comforting and reminds me of what mom used to make. Perfect recipe I won't change a thing. I made this in the morning and just popped it in the oven when dinner was approaching."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and full of flavor, I won't change a thing. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, but I did have to add more milk. I also added a touch of vanilla and used whole wheat flour and white flour in equal parts, instead of all white flour. Yummy, quick and easy."

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "If you want a light, fluffy, easy and not sickly sweet icing, this is it. I love the fact that you don't get that gross coating on the roof of your mouth from fat. This recipe is a total winner! Thank-you Cindy Lynn"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and super easy to remember. I made it in muffin tins and two eggs made 12 puddings. I had the left overs with golden syrup like someone had mentioned and it was ohhhhh so good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1168 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was heavenly! I will for sure make this again, it was soooo moist. Delish!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh this was outstanding! Serve warm with vanilla ice cream and it just doesn't get any better. This was so easy to make and a keeper."

    Reviewed Outstanding Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ewells
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Mine turned out to be a more dense and hard cookie but this is the type of cookie I like. This will be the only choc chip cookie I make from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites