Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #635262

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #635262

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "the only negative thing i can say is that it was all gone too soon. 10 thumbs-up for this recipe.
    i used smallish drums in leu of wings and they were delish. moist, soft and great flavour."

    Reviewed Bannock

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I was hoping it would be a little more like my mom's. I think I made my "pattys" a bit too thick as well.I used about 2 cups of water for a double recipe and that seemed to work pretty good.I also used sea salt, but would opt for regular table salt next time.I ate mine with cheeze whiz - yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Bok Choy Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By RonaNZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy.I also added some celery and mushrooms that I had in the fridge. I think next time I may use shrimp in the place of the chicken. For a bit of extra flavor I added some chili flakes, an extra garlic clove and a bit more soya sauce. I also added rice noodles. My husband and I really enjoyed this dish."

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By meatymeatball
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good.Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Delicious Oven Pizza Sub Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a very good alternative to Subway!I didn't follow the recipe exactly, but it was very yummy.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good."

    Reviewed Garlicky Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my solution to mashed potatoes. I don't really care for potatoes on a regular basis, but these are easy and yummy!I added some real bacon bits as well as some parmesan. I also had a little bit of feta cheese left in the fridge that I through in there. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon With Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite good - I will make it again."

    Reviewed Italian Bread Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Good!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I did something wrong, but I did not really care for this recipe. I was expecting it to be very good, but found it to be mediocre. The texture was a bit funny - perhaps it was because I used low-fat cream cheese?? Anyway, I won't make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites