Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #636338

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #636338

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Max's Ultimate Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Max Maloney
    LinMarie says:

    "These are on the top of my list for Corn Muffins! My family loves them and since we eat muffins quite often I am always looking for another kind to make. These are delicious!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Raspberry and Lemon Muffins With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "We love muffins and these are really delicious! The kids have asked for them several times and let's just say I don't need an excuse to make them!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Plain or Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really delicious muffins. I have been making them about once a week all winter long, and the kids really love them. DH and I do too!"

    Reviewed Apple-Nut Muffins With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are really delicious! I made some cinnamon butter to spread on them and the family went nuts for them!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Sweetheart Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins could not be any better! Seriously, they are unbelievably delicious!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pancakes that the family loved!"

    Reviewed Copycat Mccormick Montreal Steak Seasoning

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Economical to make and it's great on steaks, fish and chicken too!"

    Reviewed A1 Steak Sauce ( Clone - Copycat - Homemade Substitute )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I use A1 sauce all the time and it is so expensive. Now I can make it at half the cost! This is great tasting and easy to prepare too! You can add some Kitchen Bouquet to the sauce to darken it up if you like!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice With Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in some grape tomatoes cut in half. It was a nice addition. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Almond Brown Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SoupCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with some oven baked chicken I was making. It was a great change from stuffing and we really liked it! I left out the almonds."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites