Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #638052

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638052

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I've tried making crepes before but was never able to make them come out right. Thank you for a easy to understand, simple recipe. They were so easy and yummy. We filled ours with Nutella, bananas, and strawberries."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmm! These were awesome."

    Reviewed Brown Butter Spaghetti With Greek (Mizithra) Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is the recipe I was looking for! My family visits the Greek Orthodox Church's annual food festival every year and my daughter fell in love with this dish. This recipe is exactly what they serve at the festival and it really made my daughter's day. Thanks so much for an authentic Greek recipe."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! My kids gobbled them up and asked for more. Thanks for such an easy, fast, yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good that I dream about eating them. I just put them in my homemade spaghetti sauce to simmer for a good hour or two and they turn out perfectly every time. Best meatballs ever!"

    Reviewed Salsa Verde Braised Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I made homemade tomatillo salsa and poured that over the pork shoulder instead of the bottled stuff. It turned out awesome. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Smoky, Spicy Tomatillo Salsa Verde Aka Green Hell!

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was awesome salsa. I love tomatillo salsa but had never made it before. This was so easy, I couldn't believe how fast I was able to whip it up in my blender. I did use a jalapeno instead because I like the amount of heat to not be overwhelming. My husband loved it! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Not Just Another Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Paulcm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so creamy and good. My whole family loved it, even my seven year old who doesn't like mushrooms said it was yummy. I also added some enoki mushrooms to the button mushrooms because I had some that needed to be used. It was really wonderful. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Authentic Mexican Pozole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By razzle dazzle
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried pozole in a mexican restaurant a few months ago and loved it. So I tried this recipe and I think this is so much better than the restaurant's. It is wonderful and spicy and I loved the jalepenos in it. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for to go with my kalua pork and rice. I felt like I was is Hawaii again. I did add a little sweetened condensed milk to add a little sweetness to the mayo. It was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites