Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #639886

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #639886

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AllThatCookingJazz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy and just mouth watering! I also used a smaller roast and only 2 packets of seasoning. It was a bit salty but not enough to stop me from making it again. I used my pressure cooker since I didn't have enough time to use my crockpot and it turned out nice and juicy and tender."

    Reviewed Dry Ranch Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible!! I was sceptical because I've tried other ranch recipes that were very disappointing. This tastes better than any packet of mix I've tried. I followed the recipe to a T. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this coleslaw many many times, it's THE best I've ever had! I do change it up a little to suit our tastes. I eliminate the garlic powder and lemon juice, use celery salt instead of seeds (I don't like crunching into them) and I only use 1/2 of the milk/buttermilk called for. So glad I found this recipe, thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess it must have been me not liking red wine that made me think this was the most disgusting meal I've eaten in a long time. My husband who loves red wine did like it so at least it didn't go to waste! So if you're not a red wine drinker I would not recommend this stew."

    Reviewed Dixie Corn Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef Caro
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this is like a little piece of heaven!! I've never made corn bread this way before but I'm never going back to the old standby! Thank you for sharing : )"

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick easy inexpensive after school snack and this was it! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Ring Around the Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a generic meatloaf recipe using ingredients I already have on hand and this is it! This will be great for the weeks when we're running low on groceries and I need to throw something together for dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites