Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #640726

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #640726

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Elly May's Wedding Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Diana van den Broek
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was very good. Makes alot. Make sure your plastic containers are large enough to hold all the liquid. It was really great!"

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Will make it again. However, it was best served right out of the oven. Leftovers were not so good. So eat up while hot!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM Good!Very moist. Yummy served alone or with cream cheese. A big hit with the family, and now we have a new fall season tradition. Great flavor and perfect texture. Perfect topped off with a glass of milk!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! This was so good. The best home made meal I have ever made. Great dish. Time to make was not to bad. I double the recipe and made to at one time. My family is not a fan of onions, so I doubled the potatoes, and added a little more salt. With a home made pie crust. Soo good. Thanks so much for posting. A fantastic family meal!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dish. I used 8oz of cream cheese and cooked it for the full 20 minutes. Came out a little thick. Next time i will use only 4oz of cream cheese. The flavor is not quite worthy of the olive garden title, but is the best homemade one I have yet to try. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Lush Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo yummy! The flavor was perfect. I cant wait to try it with chocolate puddding too!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a good dish. My young kids were not fans, but my husband and I thought it was pretty good. I will make it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great pie! Very easy! I put it in the freezer for an hour and it was even better!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites