Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #641071

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #641071

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin and Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as written, except used chicken broth and omitted cayenne so my young son would eat it. We were a little unsure what we would think, but we all loved it and will definitely make it again! Thank you so much!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Lemon "cheesecake" Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dorsey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but was expecting it to be better based on the other reviews. It is very easy to make, and very lemony (which is good!), but not as no-bake- "cheese-cakey" as I thought it would be texture-wise. But thanks for sharing... I always like to try new things! I might try it with one of the variations other reviewers suggested."

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Pumpkin pie is my favorite, and I must say this recipe is fantastic!!! So easy and SOOOOOO good! If I could give it 6 stars, I would! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicago Style Deep-Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like at the Indian restaurant.Someone complained about spicyness. To cut down, use common chili powder instead of "ground red pepper" and use half a small can of diced green chilis instead of a jalepeno."

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great way to use leftover Easter eggs. We added a little more mustard, but otherwise stuck to the recipe. Really yummy! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Beef n' Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By majakete
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I didn't have cream of celery, so I subbed cream of mushroom. Also I used 1/2 can of canned diced tomatoes for the fresh tomato. Next time, I might use salsa instead just to give it a little extra zip. Thanks so much! We really enjoyed this tonght!"

    Reviewed Linda's Mexican Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! We added more chili seasoning, but otherwise pretty much stuck to the recipe. Thank you so much! We enjoyed leftovers for lunch today."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites