Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #642707

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #642707

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies! The white chocolate and cranberries go perfectly together! Didn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Bagels

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By La Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! Love them. Best bagels I've ever tasted in my entire life. Try it or be sorry."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great frosting! Used it with Best Pumpkin Cookies Recipe #185445 and it was a HUGE hit! Amazing."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these again, but used Cream Cheese Frosting Recipe #55530 to frost them. They were MORE than a huge hit. I had about 10 people ask me for the recipe! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Erna's Apple Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Good base for a muffin. I'll definitely add more apple or maybe use more tart ones to give the muffins some more flavor. Also, I suggest adding more cinnamon to the batter to enhance the flavor. Good muffins, just need a few minor improvements."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so incredibly good! I only made a half batch, but I ate it all within 3 days...Perfect for breakfast and dessert! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good with a few minor adjustments! I'm not sure if my cutting the serving size in half distorted the flavor, but luckily I added some Herb/Garlic-marinated chicken to it after following the rest of the directions. It definitely needs some type of salt/seasoning, otherwise it's pretty bland. With my marinated chicken and robusto/italian seas..."

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cake - Jello Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super good! Definitely tasted like a Dreamsicle...perfect for summer. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out great..perfect mix of orange and vanilla...it was a LOT of cake though! Make sure you find people to help you eat it!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "It was pretty good. Would definitely make a great breakfast bread. Whatever you do, don't skimp on the butter and sour cream...I did and it didn't turn out as moist as I would have hoped, but overall, it did make a yummy snack. I'd make it again."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the BEST sugar cookies I've ever had! Seriously amazing! My family has been using the same recipe for years, but when I brought this one home, they found a new favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites