Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #648638

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #648638

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. we followed all directions except mixed flavorings into butter-split into 4 batches-cinnamon, tony catcheris, butter popcorn flaovring and kettle corn popcorn flavoring. Butter is the favorite.Thank you for posting.This was the first time I have ever made pumpkin seeds."

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 911spatcher
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it yesterday and had leftovers tonight. That is something very rare in this household! Very easy. Next time, I plan to add more bacon."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooo good. i have made them 3 times!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, not great. I did not have time to let them sit and marinate-that was probably what was missing. That was the only pice that i changed, so i only recommend if you can plan in advance."

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit in our family. Kept two teenagers and a 4 year old busy doing something together. Thanks for posting! We used pretzels like one of the suggestions so that you could eat the whole thing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YumYum! this was delicious and easy to make it. I split it in half because we didnt need that many-totally wish i had made the whole recipe. these were the first thing gone!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. Everybody ate it, but noone ate the leftovers. i used rice instead of noodles-we arent usually noodle eaters. maybe that would have made a difference. I am stll a huge fan of Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Pizza-getti

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and super easy. we only had to feed 4. so i split it in half. still will have left overs for lunch tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and very good. served over rice!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "We have used this recipe many times. tried it with and without the onions. Usually only simmer for about 20 minutes. Delicious and easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites