Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #653523

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #653523

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually like sugar cookies. Usually they are too sweet and it gives them a sour aftertaste. However, these cookies were wonderful. They have a buttery flavor and are very soft. The frosting is the perfect compliment to the cookie. The DH also loved them and we will defiantly be making them again."

    Reviewed My Version of Weight Watchers Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the best meatloaf I have ever eatten, but considering its 1/2- 1/3 of the fat I have to say I'm impressed."

    Reviewed Karen's Cinnamon Rolls " Sin" Amon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "The only way these could be better is if they were fat free!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Jalapenos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Moto Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was not what I was looking for, but it was still pretty good. The DH loved them. I did not use sausage in mine. I also found that there was extra cream cheese mixture left over, and it tastes nice on wheat thins."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #356509
    LinMarie says:

    "These pretzels were wonderful. The DH loved them. I am not a big sweet potato fan so I substituted pumpkin instead. I also only baked them about 20 minutes so they would be softer."

    Reviewed "Jeanne's Style" Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had a "Jeanne's" cake before, but I thought that this cake was very tasty. I took the advice to use butter instead of shortening in the base and cake."

    Reviewed Triple Layer Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is going to end up making me fat. I made it for my husband's birthday and it was a big hit. Warning: it is rich and addictive."

    Reviewed Penne Pasta with Sausage and Spicy Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very tasty. I followed the advice to warm up the sauce in the pan with the sausage and peppers while the pasta was cooking and that worked out well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites