Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #653891

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #653891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fillet of Beef (Beef Tenderloin Whole)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! Thanks so much Unknown Chef86. This recipe made my Christmas Eve dinner perfect. I knew what I wanted to serve but was really nervous about preparing such an expensive cut of meat. You made it so simple and delicious!! Thanks again."

    Reviewed Diabetic Banana Split Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe. I made this for our church's Valentine dinner, since there are so many dibetics in our congretion, including me. Everyone loved it! Even those who aren't dibetic were asking for the recipe."

    Reviewed So Easy Pepperoni Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is this is an exceptional dip! Very easy to make. I took it to work Friday and everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Jackie Kennedy's Royal Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars mean outstanding, its a shame I couldn't give it six stars !! I made this for Sunday dinner. I used vension and my family loved it! I'm planning on making it again for the holidays using beef. Thank so much for sharing.Had to tell you I made this Christmas eve dinner using pork loin. It was just as good. Thanks again!!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Wonderful! I'm glad I double this recipe and so is my family. Tasted just like I imagined.Great on the snowy night we had last night here in West Virginia.Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Barbecued Chicken Pot Pie (From Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was another Winner! My family thought this was great. It even passed my brother-in-law test. The only changes I made was I used Turkey (right after Thanksgiving) and I couldn't find cumin seeds, so I used 1 tsp. ground cumin and didn't use coriander. And I used 2 boxes of Jiffy cornbread mix."

    Reviewed Awesome Easy Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CindiNMike
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish!! Easy to make and very filling. My family loved it. Although the next time I think I'll use hot Salsa instead of Medium hot. And I did use Colby Jack cheese between the meat layers and added Chiles to the Cornbread mixture. I'm sure to make this again."

    Reviewed Easiest Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Super! I made this for our family Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone loved it.. Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites