Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #654460

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654460

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Champagne Mojito

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I had this in a restaurant in Disneyland in California & been looking for the recipe. Thank you for sharing it.

    Ferryal"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is absolutely FANTASTIC. Was looking for something other than Pumpkin pie & this serves the bill. I too made it in 8 x 8 baking dish & it came out great. Thank you so much for sharing it with us all!"

    Reviewed Roasted Ratatouille

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just FANTASTIC! The only thing different I did was to sprinkle the vegies with a bit of Olive oil before baking and sprinkle it with Herb de Provence. Great on Angel Hair pasta and/or Persian Saffron Rice. Thank you so much for posting it!Ferryal"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Blueberry Scones (Using Heart Healthy Bisquick Mix)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "These are FANTASTIC! The only thing I added was freshly ground Nutmeg & used heart healthy Bisq. mix. I have made Blueberry scones in the past, however the recipes always used heavy cream & who needs the fat anyway! Thank you so much for posting it.Ferryal"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta With No Watching and No Sweating

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome way of making pasta & you are right, it is perfect every time. After I partially drain the pasta, I pour it back in the same pot and add a bit of Olive oil infused garlic to it & leave it on the stove on low heat, till the other dinner ingredients get ready. Thank you so much for sharing.Ferryal"

    Reviewed Dump Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "I wished I could give this more than 5 stars. This is just Awesome! I followed the recipe exactly with an addition of freshly grated Nutmeg on top before baking. I baked it a few hours before my guests arrival time, it was still fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing your recipe with us all!Ferryal"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This a an awesome recipe. I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of brushing the top crust with egg wash. If you taste this, you will never make any other pot pies using canned soups!Thank you for posting & sharing it with us all!Ferryal"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an Awesome recipe. Used baby carrots, added 1/2 tsp. of Garlic powder & Herbs of Provence, roasted for 25 min. Next time I am doubling the recipe to use leftovers as snacks. Thank you for sharing.Ferryal"

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chili. I also did use 1 can of red kidney beans, drained & rinsed and 1 can of refried beans and followed the recipe exactly as it was posted. I will be making this again. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Easy and Rich Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gambit's-Gal-Rogue
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. it is easy & very tasty. I wished I could have given it more stars!Thank you for sharing.Ferryal"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites