Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #654995

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654995

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe about 20 times. My family, who would never eat tabouli made with bulgur, inhales this. Thank you for a wonderful, delicious recipe. I'll never make tabouli any other way!"

    Reviewed Jackie Kennedy's Royal Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Thank you for this wonderful recipe. An impressive meal to serve guests!"

    Reviewed White Chile Con Queso

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you! Its been many years since I've eaten at Julio's. I love this queso recipe, and so does everyone I serve it to! 10 stars for you :]"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yet another fabulous recipe from Kitten. My husband is a food snob......so particular. He loves these pickles! We all do. On my second batch right now. Had to get a bigger pickle jar....thanks Kitten"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Zero Points Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. What a nice change from the usual 0 point soups. Thank you for posting this scrumptious recipe. My whole family loves its, and the fact that it is Weight Watchers is my little secret."

    Reviewed Kittencal's No-Fail Buttery Flaky Pie Pastry/Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another fabulous recipe from Kittencal. The best pie crust recipe ever...so light, flaky and buttery! Thank you so much for sharing. I'll never use any other pie crust again!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I served it cold with tortilla chips and sliced avocados as a side dish with a huge Mexican food feast for my daughters birthday. I made it again tonight and we're having it over the brown rice. Thank you for this wonderful, scrumptious, healthy recipe. Buen Provecho!"

    Reviewed Spiced Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I served the spiced apples with pork chops to my family and a friend to rave reviews. I added cinnamon and it was delicious. Thank you for sharing this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Jaxon's Potato Chile Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to live in El Paso, and had this soup every time we went to Jaxon's. This tastes exactly the same.....delicious, scrumptilicious, fabulisilcious! Gracias!"

    Reviewed Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Went all out and bought the entire rib...15 pounds, and it turned out perfectly! Cooked it in a roaster oven with truffle oil and the butcher's special rub with the one inch slits with sliced garlic tucked inside. Used your temperatures and cooked it 18 minutes per pound as another review suggested for a rare roast. Also kept close tabs on the ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites