Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #655640

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #655640

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "A good alternative to Bisquik."

    Reviewed Penne Alla Vodka

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Just like the penne alla vodka that I loved to order in Italian restaurants in NJ (it's an American-Italian dish)--it's the first recipe I've tried that comes out the right pink color. I didn't try it this time, but I've also seen this with peas in it. It's very rich. I wouldn't skimp on any of the ingredients, though. In..."

    Reviewed Sausage, Pepper and Potato Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, good. I did not take the sausage out of the casing and it was still delicious."

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Wild Rice Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *~*Jennifer*~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes cheesy, somehow! But there's no cheese! It was delicious. I used the whole can of evaporated milk with a little extra flour."

    Reviewed Savoury Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. A wonderful change of pace. The red wine made for a very tasty sauce. I marinated it for 24 hours before cooking. Very flavorful"

    Reviewed Easy Ravioli with Basil and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty and certainly a change from simple marinara sauce. I used dried basil, but fresh would have been much better! Also added some garlic. I think that next time I may add some artichokes and maybe fennel or anise."

    Reviewed Ginger Ale Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit! I used Sprite instead of Ginger Ale because I happened to have it on hand and I mixed some orange juice concentrate with the Sprite. Then followed the rest of the recipe to a tee. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I substituted 1/2 c. orange juice for half of the milk because I was making cranberry orange muffins (3/4 c dried cranberries and 1 1/2 tsp orange zest). I got lots of compliments and will definitely make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites