Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #657543

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #657543

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for our church small group and it got RAVE reviews from twenty-two people tonight! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Great comfort food! I made it for a group of friends and everyone asked for the recipe. Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Family and I did not like this...it was o.k. It was so disappointing...will find another recipe. Sorry."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious dish--doubled the soup, milk and cheese. The additional sauce was great with fish. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Chocolate Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was unedible! The "runny" issue is more than likely there are too many eggs used in the recipe. I have never been so disappointed by a Zaar recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Parmesan Lemon Herb Brown Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and son loved it! We took it to a potluck and everyone was asking for the recipe! I used the Uncle Ben's Quick Box Rice preparing with chicken broth...it was ready in less than half an hour. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1567 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish and it was o.k. to me but my teenage son loved it. The appearance of the dish is not appetizing--others have mentioned this as well. The next time I make it there will a bit more with regard to spices."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites