Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #658542

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #658542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I used 3/4 cup coconut oil instead of 1 cup butter or Crisco, and I also added in a bag of semi-sweet chocolate chips. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly! I got about 4 dozen cookies doing it this way and cooked 11 and 1/2 minutes for a soft and chewy cookie. They were loved by family and friends! :)"

    Reviewed Easy 3 Ingredient Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By WhatamIgonnaeatnext?
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! How does this not have more reviews?! It just doesn't get any easier or better than this! We used fresh rosemary, but other than that followed the recipe. I will probably never make a pork tenderloin any other way! I was nervous about not adding any liquid...but the other reviewers were right! None needed! There was so much juice when..."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Thanks for a great recipe! The whole family LOVED them!"

    Reviewed Parmesan-Garlic Butter Green Beans With Almonds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "We were looking for a quick and easy way to make our frozen green beans. I cooked them according to the package, melted 2 tblsp butter, poured over and just added garlic salt and parmesan cheese. They were very good!"

    Reviewed Pan Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these twice now. Once as written and then deglazed with 1/4 cup white wine, 1 cup chicken broth, a little butter, and lemon juice...just okay. The second time we used Montreal steak seasoning (as a few others suggested), deglazed with maybe 1/8 cup whte wine, 1/3 of a lemon (squeezed juice), 2 tblsp butter, scraped the bottom of the pan reall..."

    Reviewed Kim's Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, Kim! I doubled it so I could save half for another night and I'm so glad I did! :)"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pork Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a bunch of ground pork that I didn't know what to do with. We tried this recipe last night and the whole family loved them! I think I will put a little less salt in them the next time, but the recipe is a winner! Thanks for sharing! : )"

    Reviewed My Sister's Spicy Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "10 STARS!!!! Excellent cheese ball! I just mixed it up and tried it...it hasn't even sat yet and it is the best cheese ball I have ever tasted! I will be making this one over and over! Your sister's recipe is a winner for sure! Thanks for sharing!!! :)"

    Reviewed Microwave Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! We added a little mozzerella and parmesan, and about 1/2 tsp cayenne pepper. Used it as a sauce for pillsbury breadsticks. Everyone LOVED it!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is--hands down--the BEST marinade for grilled pork chops I have ever come across!!! The flavors just go together so well and result in a flavorfull, juicy, melt-in-your-mouth chop! I cannot recommend this enough! I will use this recipe forever!! : ) Thanks so much LuuvBunny!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites