Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #665035

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #665035

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Saucy Baby Back Ribs - Fast & Easy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shelley Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Loin / Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By V.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Wish I read this recipe before I ruined 2lbs prior. I just used what I had in my pantry - didn't have green onion or enough Dijon. I did however have some Apricot & Pineapple preserves. Came out soft and moist. My stove is too hot, even though I reduced the temperature, I think I would cook it 5-10 mins less next time. Great way to use a ..."

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I substituted the corn and black beans with a bag of frozen SouthWestern veggie mix and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Chicken Long Rice 2

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "Super-duper easy with pre-cooked chicken from supermarket deli and added sliced shiitake mushrooms."

    Reviewed Colorful Party Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a very similar recipe, but I use a 1-lb. bag of frozen Vegetable Stir Fry. I also add whatever leftovers I have such as olives, chopped chicken breast, or salami. I even make a hot version of this recipe without the salad dressing and a little chicken stock instead."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Spareribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bikelap9
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and more texture than how I make it on the stovetop. Didn't have enough brown sugar but added crushed pineapple instead of the water. Hard to coat the meat but still very tasty!Thanks bikelap9"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leezbeez
    LinMarie says:

    "Omited Worcestershire Sauce and added 1/2 cup bacon bits and used a garlic bread bowl. So easy to make and such a crowd pleaser. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Pepper Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and easy. I omitted the American cheese and didn't have a worcestershire sauce, but it was still wonderful. Thaks"

    Reviewed Mozzarella, Tomato and Basil Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe and make it just like it is posted everytime I get the craving!"

    Reviewed Lemon Caper Sauce For Chicken or Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipie! I omited the butter until later and added lemon zest and chopped onions while baking my 4 cod fillets. I later removed the fillets and transfered the sauce to the stovetop and added 1/2c milk, 2tbls butter, & thickened it with cornstarch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites