Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #667790

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #667790

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest From-Scratch No-Tomato Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oregongirl45420
    LinMarie says:

    "A great start to get me to authentic enchiladas. I lost the recipe my friend from South Texas shared and started my hunt. This one is similar. Here are the changes I made. My family ate every bite, even my 14 month old twins and 4 year old. Heat the oil and whisk in 6 T flour. Cook until light brown. Stir in spices (more chili powder, less cumin, ..."

    Reviewed Salsa Verde Braised Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, especially with Pot Scrubber's Mexican Rice. I do mine in the crock pot on low for 8 hours. The night before I prep the meat and put all the spices on like a rub. In the morning I add the liquid and salsa. We come home to YUM!"

    Reviewed Salsa Verde Braised Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #802737
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, especially with Pot Scrubber's Mexican Rice. I do mine in the crock pot on low for 8 hours. The night before I prep the meat and put all the spices on like a rub. In the morning I add the liquid and salsa. We come home to YUM!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef Taquitos (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Still questioning if it was worth all the rolling and frying but they did taste just like the restaurant variety."

    Reviewed Company Steak With Bearnaise Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chris's Pueblo Green Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Not at all what we were hoping for. Using only 2 serranos, it was much too hot for this Texan. The search continues for the perfect green chili recipe."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "By far, the best homemade chicken noodle soup recipe. I made my own poultry seasoning using what spices we had on hand. Came out amazing!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites