Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #673632

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #673632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! I made mine in the crock pot. I cooked everything on low for 7 hours then removed the lid for the last 20 minutes and put it on high to evaporate some of the liquid to have a thicker gravy. I also substituted beef broth for the wine. I will be making this again... everyone in my family loved it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the first time. It was very good. I have replaced all of my other manicotti recipes with this one. I used shells instead of manicotti since shells are easier to work with. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Stove Top Coated Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By AllThingsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tasted great!!! I used thick cut chops and crushed the stuffing mix up a bit. The chops stayed really juicy inside and had a nice crunch on the outside. I will be making these again and again."

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this dough. It was super easy and delicious. I will be making this again and again. I used regular all purpose flour. It was enough dough for two 13" x 9" pans. Baked at 425 degrees for approximately 20 minutes. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. I will be making these again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Asian Pork/Chicken & Noodle Skillet-Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taste. I've made it with pork and chicken and both are very good. This is a quick and easy dish to whip up."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar-Rubbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great!!! Hubby and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for the great recipe... I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. Will make this again and again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites