Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #674484

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #674484

    Flag as Inappropriate

    151 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Giant Ice Cream Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it! I added nuts in with the brownie mixture and then froze the ice cream in a 9x9" cake pan, then assembled the cake right before serving time. Was easy to assemble and everybody loved it!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Your in for a real treat when you make these. They are delicious!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "My friends were coming over for lunch and had this with stewed tomatoes on the side. Excellent combination and the mac n cheese was rich, creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Salt Cod Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this chowder! I used creamed style corn in place of the niblets for a nice creamy corn taste and texture. I didn't add any salt using the salted cod and it was just like I like it."

    Reviewed Barbecued Chicken Thighs Au Vin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors going on with this chicken. I made some up and froze some and had 2 of the thighs with some lemon rice. Excellent choice!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jalapeno-Cream Cheese Stuffed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It didn't take me long to make these up, and they were so delicious on the grill. I have shared this with lots of my friends and they send rave reviews too!"

    Reviewed Thai Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent salad that my friend and I enjoyed for lunch one day. I didn't add the peanuts, per my friends request but it didn't alter the taste as far as we were concerned. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Dan's Jambalaya

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding Jambalaya and you can bet I will be making it again. Hands down the best I have ever had. I used chorizo sausage and it was a hit all the way around my table when I had company!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Fingerling Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "I love garlic and potatoes, so I knew this would be one I would love, and I did!"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Served up with a dollop of fresh whipped cream, it can't be beat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites