Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #680579

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Janice Gill
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has this recipe too! They are my favorite treat. We have never put pecans in them, but other than that they are the same. Great!!"

    Reviewed Toddler Tuna Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rachel G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Thanks for sharing. My 1 year old really liked it, but then not so much once I put it on the toast. lol DH and I both thought it was pretty tasty. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed EASY! Penne with chicken, spinach and tomato Alfredo (soooo good!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great--which is a good thing, because I have to eat it all by myself. DH didn't like it due to the spinach. I used one jar of sun dried tomato alfredo and one jar of 4 cheese alfredo. I'm glad I didn't use both of the tomato ones--I didn't really like the flavor of it. I also thought it would be great without the chicken. N..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It wasn't DH's favorite because he doesn't like salsa with beans. Alot like the "nachos" I make minus the salsa. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Monterey Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DriveThruDodger
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good. DH thought it was bland. So next time I will be adding taco seasoning to the meat and probably hot Rotel. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I will make it again and hopefully get DH's approval. We did serve as burritos as suggested."

    Reviewed Cheesy Rotel Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry we didn't really care for this too much."

    Reviewed Ez Cheesy Taco Mac

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cooking4six
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I had to give it 5 stars because even my 10 month old daughter loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Very moist and tender. This is my new pork chop recipe. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Savory Sweet Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Great wings! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites