Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #680599

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680599

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Cheesy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times and everyone in my family just loves them! It's hard to find Weight Watchers dinners that everyone enjoys!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops 'N Potatoes in Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I have made this several times and am making it tonight! The pork chops always fall apart, they are so tender! And the mustard sauce is wonderful! YUM!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! I have made these several times and my kids and I just love them!!! I also substitute the lime juice for the lemon juice. I always serve this with home made pico de gallo and tortilla chips! YUM!!"

    Reviewed Marinated Pork Kebabs

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! These were SO flavorful & tender! I used white wine vinegar and rosemary instead of sage because I didn't have any sage. I chose this recipe last minute, so they only marinated for a little over an hour. But the were PERFECT!! I will be using this recipe over & over!"

    Reviewed Baked Fish Au Gratin

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Heather & Joseph
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful & Easy!! I used 6 tilapia filets. I thought the amount of breadcrumbs was too much, I'll probably use 1/2 cup next time. But I WILL be making this again. DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe off of the WW website and made it the other night. It was great! Everyone in my family loved it! This is a recipe that I will be making again!!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in the process of making my second batch of this soup right now! The first time I made it in the crockpot, this time I am cooking it onthe stovetop. I really like this soup! And you can't beat 0 points!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Made this for the Super Bowl. It was great with Fritos Scoops. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Ww 1 Pt. Weight Watcher Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I started back on Weight Watchers yesterday and made a batch of these muffuns to reheat every morning for my breakfast. Just ate the first one and it was delicious!! SO moist!! I look forward to eating these every day!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By poo's food
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Loved by both myself & the kids! I served this in pita bread, as recommended. I plan on making it again this week and using whole wheat bread. Wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites