Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #687325

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #687325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! There is now no need to go out for Indian food (unless of course I want to treat myself to an evening without the prep and clean-up)! I used lite-coconut milk instead of the cream and 1 1/2 t. ground ginger instead of ginger root. Served w/basmati and naan is a MUST!! for soppin' up the sauce!!"

    Reviewed Garlic, Chickpea & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband said, "Put this on your list to make again!" To reduce the fat content, I used skim milk instead of cream."

    Reviewed Chickpea and Spinach Soup With Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shalabhanjika
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband said, "Put this on your list to make again!" To reduce the fat content, I used skim milk instead of cream."

    Reviewed Healthy Taco Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "YEA!! for a fresh, healthy Mexican dish!"

    Reviewed Edible Peanut Butter Play Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mrachelle87
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this idea and the kids beg me to make it! The only problem is it is sooo tasty that you end up eating most of it before you get a chance to play with it!"

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake (Really!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur."

    Reviewed Homemade Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Sammie Sue Privett
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing such a reliable icing. I did add 1t. of vanilla as suggested by others. It was easy to spread and left a nice finished look. Also, it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! The only thing I suggest is to use low sodium soy sauce. These were rather salty, however, I still gave a 5 star rating because the overall flavor was spectacular."

    Reviewed Carol's Best Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great although I did alter them a bit. I added 1t. sugar and 1t. lemon juice to the milk to make buttermilk. Easy and delicious. Thnaks!"

    Reviewed Creole Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hallelujah! I am so happy! My husband and I have always enjoyed red beans and rice. We used to use a store bought seasoning kit ( I am a little embarrassed to admit) called Cajun Magic. For years now we have been unable to find this seasoning and have been experimenting with different recipes. All have been a disappointment. We have finally ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites