Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #688881

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #688881

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "* Read thru instructions before attempting. * I did not and for whatever reason, my cake was a bomb and thrown into the trash. The instructions don't make sense. Frustrating waste of time & $-- my fault for not reading thru beforehand."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this is a keeper. Got raves at the dinner table! I probably will try doing in the crock pot next time... Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Apples and Cranberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I'll definitely make it again. My only change was reducing the amount of sugar - I used a little less than 1/2 cup. I did not change the amount of brown sugar. YUM-O-RAMA!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super-easy. I think I did something wrong because the bread part had a sort of rubberlike texture. That won't stop me from trying again until I get it right. The flavor was great and I love that it didn't have any butter!"

    Reviewed President Reagan's Favorite Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and turned out well. I will definitely prepare again and again!"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. Easy to make. Got two thumbs up from all at the table!"

    Reviewed Seafood Tortilla Lasagna (Lasagne)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out well. I will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared w/ no edits. Discovered I like hominy! Great texture. Was a bit disappointed w/ overall lack of 'kick'. If I make again I'll probably additional peppers w/ more heat! If you're looking for an easy recipe - this is it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites