Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #690287

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #690287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Walnut Loaf(Vegetarian Meatloaf) Copycat from the Spot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SoCalCookerGal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING! I've been vegetarian for almost 10 years, and have searched and searched for a good veg meatloaf recipe to no avail until now because this is it! Everyone in my family loved it, despite some of us not really loving mushrooms. But I chopped them up really small vs. just slicing them. I used short grain brown rice, which I thin..."

    Reviewed Lunch Box Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight with leftover bananas and yellow squash that is exploding in the garden. We all LOVED them, and they will be a great lunch box snack w/out much sugar. Used whole wheat pastry flour, and it worked great. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Milk Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! Only had black beans on hand, so used them instead of kidney beans, and it was great. Didn't add green pepper at DH doesn't like it. Great recipe - thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Coconut Milk Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I loved these noodles! We used dried chiles to taste and added carrots as well. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By GaylaV
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family's favorite soup recipe (and we eat a lot of soup)! Made it vegetarian w/ 4 cups water & 2 Rapunzel veggie bouillon cubes w/ herbs. LOVE it! Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Layered Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bowie Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy recipe that I took to a potluck tonight and everyone LOVED it. I didn't add the sour cream (I don't like how it bakes) but served it on the side and also w/ gaucamole. Doubling the recipe worked great in a 9x13 pan, and it was eaten before anything else on the potluck tabel!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Whole grain bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Moe Heon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread recipe! Used olive oil as suggested and oatmeal for the cracked wheat. Great hit with soup at a party, even w/ the kids. Yum!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with spinach tortillas for a Chrismtas party, and they were eaten before everything else! Super simple, and easy to prep the day before. I just cut them right before serving. Definitely easy, and definitely a make-again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites