Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #691234

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #691234

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini and Rice Patties

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this meal. I used a mix of brown, red and wild rice which I enjoyed the flsvors. Served with a yogurt, garlic, lemon sauce."

    Reviewed Waffle of Insane Greatness

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for breakfast and thought they were really good. Nice and crispy on the outside with such an airy, moist interior it was almost like a french crueller. The batter was very runny, unlike normal batter but I didn't change a thing and it was fantastic. Next time, I think I will try melted butter vs. the oil, just because I am looking ..."

    Reviewed Indian spiced fish in creamy, yoghurt sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe very much. Used Haddock and it worked nicely. Didn't have fenugreek seeds so substituted with 1/2 tsp. ground mustard. Next time will probably experiment with a few additional spices, will make sure I use large chunks of fish to avoid it from getting flaky too fast. Thanks for the recipe- pleasant and different."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #457852 - bggio
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this vegetarian lasagna. Not a huge fan of regular lasagna and really enjoyed the veges and white sauce in this one. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Korean Vege Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ExpressionEleven
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I really, really enjoyed these. Served with an asian kabob and white rice but could stand on its own with just some rice. Used one of the korean dipping sauces to accompany it. My mix was a little wet with 2T of flour so ended up adding more like 6T of flour to form balls. Also, made ahead (2 hours) and put in refridgerator which..."

    Reviewed My Korean Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe for scallion pancakes and a couple days later for the korean vege cakes. Very good. Thanks"

    Reviewed Scallion Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kolibri
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these for a luncheon with a korean dipping sauce along with a thai noodle salad. Very nice and light. Next time I might throw some mushrooms in for added taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites