Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #694088

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #694088

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie with Biscuit Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 4.5 stars! Loved it - easy to prepare with fresh ingredients!"

    Reviewed Carrot Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and moist! Will do this again and again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Carrot Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & delicious! My 3.5 year old called it "cake" and everyone who tried this absolutely loved it!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Black and Blue Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and it turned out so well (I was surprised!!) I love using my crockpot so this was just a perfect idea to use up some fresh blackberries we had! I used 4 cups of blackberries (and no blueberries) and left out the orange zest. My 3 year old keeps asking if he can eat more of it! Will make this again and try with other berries a..."

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was not a fan of this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and sooooo easy to make! Takes a few minutes to make then about 35 mins in the oven...then HEAVEN!"

    Reviewed Frittata Di Zucchine (Zucchini Frittata)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This gets 4.5 stars! Very easy to make and you can modify this in so many ways to use up whatever fresh veggies, herbs, and spices you have on hand! We ate this for dinner the other night and everyone loved it! Will make this again!"

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good salad and easy to prepare! Great summer time side dish or picnic item!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Oven Fries With Avocado Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nadia Melkowits
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was so good!!! Will be making this again very soon! Love the dip - it would be good with all sorts of dippers!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Grilled Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo yummy! Took too long on the grill so I broiled them in the oven for a few minutes! Will do these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites