Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cometqueen

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #694190

    From swedesboro, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "different from my 40 years old stand by recipe. I agree,be careful with the salt in the dressing. Doubled the quantities for Easter dinner. The amount of dressing this makes for the amount of potatoes is way to much.It looked like a lot so I added it slowly. Had over a 1/2 cup left over. The test will be my families reaction to something new. I t..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  707 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exactly as the recipe said. cooked on low until timer popped up. A roasting chicken that was 6-7 #'s. I have to tell you that this was the driest chicken I have ever eaten, though there was tons of liquid when I removed it from pot. 2 of us ate dinner and I threw the rest away. A waste of time and money."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  297 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed exact. 5 1/2 min for 1#. In over for 45 min. then wrapped lightly.
    Dry tasteless (covered with lots of mixed spices) and well well done. Won't make this again."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were horrible. Followed the recipe to the letter including brand of cake mix. So dry and tasteless. Threw them and the recipe away."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By h jones
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I used sage sausage since I had no hot. My question during prep and baking was foes it get covered. I covered during refrig time and uncovered during baking. Beautiful crust formed."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "the chicken was very tender but between the Parmesan cheese and the seasoning salt is way too salty for my taste. I would probably make this again and adjust one or the other."

    Reviewed Delicious Easy Spinach and Strawberry Salad With Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "O.M.G. yummy !!!!! Don't change a thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites