Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #696786

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #696786

    From Decatur, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen1961
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most wonderful, flavorful, fall of the bone tender way to cook chicken. I make this all the time and it's always great."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is great! Way better than any other kind of fondant I have tried. It's pretty easy to make, albeit very messy. I love the taste, not so cloyingly sweet as other fondant. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delightful! I made them in mini cupcake form for a dinner party and they were a hit. Delicate lemon flavor, grown up cupcakes. So tasty!"

    Reviewed Thai Cilantro Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good! I wouldn't change a thing. This chicken had a great balance of flavors and aromas which is what Thai cuisine is all about. I do wonder what what it might taste like if you replaced the buttermilk for coconut milk and added some lemon grass."

    Reviewed Gourmet Shrimp Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jekase
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty with a few modifications. I used cilantro instead of parsley and bigger shrimp cut in smaller pieces. I was so pleasantly surprised! I didn't think this was going to go together but everything tasted wonderful! I loved it."

    Reviewed Creamy Vegan Pesto Pasta With Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best Vegan dishes I have ever had. I made it for some friends of mine and they raved about it. It's so smooth and creamy, no one would guess that it isn't full of heavy cream and cheese. Absolutely amazing!"

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing but very hard to make. Better than any take out pot stickers!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Strawberry-Glazed Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good, I had a ton of strawberries and knew I wouldn't get through them before they went bad so I made this pie. Everyone loved it! I made it with graham cracker crust one time and then chocolate crust the next (with chocolate whipped cream). It was sooooo good!"

    Reviewed Mascarpone Cupcakes With Strawberry Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ewalla
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a few times and every says they are the best cupcakes they have ever had...They really are soooo good."

    Reviewed Roast Chicken With Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Not what I was expecting, this was quite an odd dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites