Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #700303

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #700303

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "AH, come on.....beans, canned yet? Obviously those who rated it best must be Yankees. WAY too sweet, NO real kick, the Fire Department wouldn't show up for this recipe, come to think of it neither would the Judges,"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Toss in some sliced ham, chicken or whatever luncheon meat you have lying around. Really gives the soup a boost!"

    Reviewed Kidd Kraddick's Famous Brown Bag Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Natalie S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been cooking Turkeys this for 45 years. The major difference is that I soak the Turkey for 24 hours ahead of time in Kosher or large grain sea salt water (about a pound for a 20 # Turkey). I then go ahead and stuff it before putting in the bag(s). The salt water also works wonderfully on any fowl !"

    Reviewed New Orleans Chicken Liver Pate

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick & easy! I use the whole egg and add a dash of mace (which is from the nutmeg fruit). Keeps well in the frig up to a month when properly sealed, not that it will last that long."

    Reviewed Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "How easy and delicious! Being from KY. I opted for Burbon. Also I put the dough in the freezer for a few minutes which made them not as sticky and easier to roll. Had to double the batch they went so quickly the first time."

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Tish,I now live in Costa Rica, formally from Texas. Lots of luck finding Apricot anything. I substitued sweet and sour sauce (home made) and fresh gound garlic the results were terffic! Thank you so much for your wonderful tip. I have bagged up 10 pounds for my Halloween party."

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. I used multi grain bread and added some onion powder. Also fresh instead of powered garlic. The crowd when crazy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Mccormick Spices Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By IJustThrewItTogether
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for over 39 years. I am always getting requests for it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites