Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #702574

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #702574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Crusted Yogurt Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tia Mouse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and very easy. I baked it on 500, turning halfway through. It came out nice and crunchy. Changes I'll make for next time: I'll at least double the hot sauce, and I'll use a lot less yogurt and paint on because it seemed a bit wasteful to throw it all out. But this was great, and I never would have thought of it, so thanks for p..."

    Reviewed No Fat Carrot Raisin Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a side with dinner, and it went over very well. The next day I ate all the leftovers in one sitting. It actually improved overnight in the fridge. I think this will become a staple in my house."

    Reviewed Cilantro Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By mollyjoy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and very easy."

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Sweet Potato "fries"

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, and I will definitely make them again. I followed another reviewer's advice and sprayed them with cooking spray and put the spices in a bag. The spices and it didn't look like enough, so I doubled it. Next time I won't do that- it was a bit too spicy. My mistake! Great potential here."

    Reviewed Grilled Venison

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By lbandbuggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. We actually ended up marinating for 72 hours. We are definitely making it again- I just put together another batch for sunday dinner."

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I have mixed feelings about this one. I had to do 2 batches. I burned the first one (20 min was too long), but it was still somewhat edible. The second batch was much better at 15 min. I'm always on the lookout for healthy recipes, so I will probably make it again. They get chewy if you store them so only make what you'll eat that day."

    Reviewed Five Minute Sweet Peppered Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate cabbage. I always have; sauerkraut is one of the most disgusting things on the planet in my opinion. However, it is New Years so I gave this one a shot. It was actually good! Because of my history with cabbage and my ability to eat this, I gave it 5 stars."

    Reviewed Marinated Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Stellula
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a simple tofu marinade that actually tastes good! I will be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, and very easy to make. I added lemon juice and jalenpenos for a little kick."

    Reviewed Fruit Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CarinJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for my boyfriend, who is a picky eater. We didn't have the red peppers, and I had to look up the ingredients to Old Bay and try to make my own. Even after that catastrophe, this recipe still turned out delicious. I will definitely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites