Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #707200

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #707200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Tomatoes Stuffed With Salmon, Garlic & Capers

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This made the salmon so moist. Really delicious! Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Italian Style Salmon Fillets With Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy recipe. My Vodka did ignite and I had to substitute peas for the asparagus spears. I also forgot the Parmasean cheese. But it was excellent, even with these minor alterations."

    Reviewed Beautiful Borscht Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have time to puree the vegetables, so I just put them on top after thickening the broth with flour. This was a big hit here. Thanks so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Sausage, Grape, and Goat Cheese Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vanessa Y
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious combination. I used the vegetarian Field Roast sausage substitute. I wish I had a better recipe for the dough though."

    Reviewed The Worlds Best Macaroni and Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Christina M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Grilled Shrimp and Black Olives

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good!"

    Reviewed Clipper Ship Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I had to substitute the African Berbere Spice for the other Bay Seasoning. It turned out really well. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was excellent! I had to substitute canned asparagus for the artichokes, but it was really good. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Linguine With Pesto Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RBM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really authentic tasting dish and it also was very attractive.

    I think this would make a great dinner party dish if you needed to impress your guests!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Cheese Stuffed Portabella Mushroom Caps (3 Ww Poin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I had to substitute sun-dried tomatoes for the red peppers because I din't have red peppers. But it added a nice zing to it. The mixture was just the right consistency and weight for the mushrooms, so they made a nice presentation."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites