Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #707817

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #707817

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kevin100 Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!. I tossed the peppers and onions in vegetable oil and broiled at 500 degrees F for 8-10 minutes, stirring 2 times to get the vegetables slightly blackened. I also like to add 1 T of taco seasoning to 1 c of sour cream for additional flavor. I will make this again. Thank you, Kevin!"

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used ground almonds--delicious. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for 19 people for a casual dinner--everyone loved it! It is a delicious recipe--thanks for sharing. (made two trays)"

    Reviewed Low Calorie Parmesan Chicken With Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By delish #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, especially delicious sauce that I will use often. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Stew and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious--thanks for sharing a family favorite. I used diced, pre-cooked chicken breasts that I buy from Gordon foods, I added some salt, per MaliciousKiss, and then for dumplings I sliced refrigerated bisquits into quarters and placed on top, then cooked with the lid closed. Great shortcut recipe, I will use this often. Next time I will also ..."

    Reviewed Mama Leone's Italian Tomato Sauce (Good for Many Uses)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was not special for me. I used 4 cans of water, which made a nice consistency. The cinnamon is an interesting flavor. Maybe folks who like Skyline (Cincinatti) chili would also love this sauce!"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin in Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is restaurant quality! I will definitely make this again, and will serve it with mashed potatoes and broccoli or asparagus and salad for dinner guests. Thanks so much for sharing! I coated the meat with butter, and used 1 Tablespoon kosher salt with 1 Tablespoon pepper prior to cooking the tenderloin. Delicious."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent--restaurant quality. Thanks for sharing, my DH LOVED this! I used precooked diced chicken from market day, and added the cajun seasoning to melted butter for a quick saute of the chicken. I also used freeze-dried chives from my pantry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites