Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #709527

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #709527

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Filet Mignon Au Bordelaise - Steak in Red Wine With Shallots

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted something extravagant for dinner with my son for his birthday dinner, and decided on this. I used 1 8 oz. package of mushrooms, but otherwise followed the recipe, leaving out the Roquefort, as I can't get past the smell :) This was a great meal and the meat was really flavorful and delicious. My son gave me compliments throughout the m..."

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Chicken (Aka Fancy Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I was having company over the weekend and wanted to make something special to serve them. I saw the great reviews on this and decided this was it! The stuffing was delicious and the chicken was moist. This has such great flavor, that it's hard to stop eating it! Definately a do again recipe for me!"

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "With zucchini popping up in the garden I chose this recipe to try since we all like to try new things in my family. This was a very tasty pie and we all really loved the combination of flavors from the herbs etc. We will have this again!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent on linguine! The family loved it and so did I!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Stuffing is one of my favorite things with turkey and this was the best stuffing we have had. I will be making this again for Christmas with cheers from the gang here!"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a little less cinnamon as suggested by Bobtail... The chicken was so flavorful and just spicy enough for us to make it interesting!"

    Reviewed ThunderBird Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it ok, but it was a tad sweet for us!"

    Reviewed Garlic Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to prepare and delicious too!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good! I added about 2 T. garlic to mine for more flavor. We will have them again!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a true classic for sure! We liked it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites