Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #710414

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #710414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beef Tips and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bratalli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. The only thing I would change is the amount of seasoning salt. It was too salty for us and I'd cut the salt in half next time. I also didnt need to cook as long as the recipe said. I boiled for an hour and simmered for 30-45 mins. The meat was tender and the sauce thick. Other than that, tasted great!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy, fast and delicious snickerdoodle recipe! I'd sugget doubling the recipe because they disappear fast!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread turned out OK for us. It has a great banana taste, but is a little stickier on the inside than we like. I like how the slices turned out and didn't fall apart. I might make muffins with this recipe and see if it turns out a little drier."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy, fast and the cookies turned out great! My DH and kids love these cookies. I really liked the taste of them, but am still not sure if I personally like the texture. I thought they were just a little gritty from the sugar.. maybe using a mix of brown/white sugar would help that. I will definately be making these cookies agai..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family LOVED this pizza dough and sauce! I made the dough and sauce according to the recipe. It was easy, and turned out perfect. I made one recipe and it was enough for two square cookie sheet pizzas. I made one cheese and one cheeseburger pizza. The dough held up well with the weight of the ingredients. I made sure to oil the pan and ..."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great vegetarian chili recipe! I added crumbles and used corn syrup instead of the barley malt. I used rotel instead of the green chilis, reduced the Worchestchire sauce to half a TBS and added a tsp more of chili powder and some salt. Wonderful results! Thanks for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed " Slightly Spicy" Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these black bean burgers! They hold together great, are inexpensive and very yummy! Preparation time made an easy meal for our family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites