Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #723186

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "The only changes I made were using flour tortillas and omitting the olives. Also, we did not fry the tortillas at all. The dish turned out great! Will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Savory Grilled Steak With Bleu Cheese Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "We followed exactly according to directions (the measurements for soy sauce and pepper were somewhat vague). I agree with other reviews that the garlic was a bit strong and it was a little bit too salty. I was not impressed with this recipe and I would not make this again."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1% milk instead of half and half and margarine instead of butter (personal preference) and I was very pleased with the result. I only used about half of the liquid mixture - all of it would have made the potatoes very runny. I will make this one again for sure!"

    Reviewed Christiana Campbell's Tavern's Sweet Potato Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine didn't fall enough to make them look ugly, but they fell a little bit. I used canned sweet potatoes, omitted the raisins, and added the nuts. The flavor is very mild. I would try this again from fresh and see if I like it any better"

    Reviewed Lemon Ricotta Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these because I had some leftover ricotta from lasagna. I made exactly according the the recipe, and when I saw the batter, I was concerned. It was thicker than I would expect for a muffin and I thought it might come out dry. They didn't end up dry though - instead, very moist and delicious. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Camper's Hobo Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marla Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "I added worcestershire sauce and one tablespoon of margarine to each hobo pack and replaced the seasoning sauce with garlic salt. The dinners turned out amazing. I recommend cooking each side for slightly less than 15 minutes in the fire, as our dinners got a little bit burned."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Chicken - Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites