Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #724593

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #724593

    Flag as Inappropriate

    130 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Cornmeal-Crusted Catfish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! We loved the crust on the fish and the sauce was awesome too! I used some fresh catfish, and it can't be beat!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so good and would be great for the holiday gift trays. I plan to make them again during the holidays!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I used salt free chicken granules to cut down on the sodium. We loved the sauce and didn't find it overpowering at all. Never too much cheese either in my book! The kids went crazy over them too and we had no leftovers after lunch!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pudding II

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Chocolate pudding at its best! We thought this was delicious and well worth making!"

    Reviewed Mexican Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "I used one can of corn and one can of cream style corn. Flavors in this were excellent and we loved it. Total Mexican comfort food!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I made beef enchiladas and was looking for a sauce to bake them in. This was so good and exactly what I was looking for. Great taste, and made for a fraction of the cost of store bought!"

    Reviewed Angus Barn's Chocolate Chess Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich, chocolately and decadent!"

    Reviewed Linda's Asian Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice blend of flavors! We loved it!"

    Reviewed Creole Seasoning Blend

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great blend of flavors from these spices! I sprinkled some on my chicken, then grilled for 50 mins. A real good choice right here!"

    Reviewed Easy Tex Mex Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and filling dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites